Super Stitchers Club

Hello everyone!

Having restarted this blog back in January I have been busy designing a brand you range of charts (launching soon) and creating an exclusive new club – the Super Stitchers Club which I launched today!

I am really excited about this new way of connecting with my loyal customers and there has been an amazing response already in the few hours since it has been launched.

Super Stitchers

As a club member you will receive:

  • a monthly Super Stitcher newsletter
  • one bespoke chart design per year*
  • an exclusive Club member chart every month
  • access to the ‘Super Stitchers’ members area on my website for more charts & offers
  • 25% discount code for my Etsy shop for all online purchases made whilst a member
  • access to the ‘Super Stitchers’ Facebook group

* bespoke design is up to 100 x 100 stitches in size (approximately 7″/18cm on 14 count fabric) and must be ordered whilst you are a Club member.

The charts I am sharing in the Super Stitchers Club will be available only to members and I have so many lined up to share I don’t know where to start!

The cost of this Club is £24 per year (or £2 monthly) by subscription with much more than that in value you receive back. If you would like to join then you can pop over to my website and get signed up.

I’ll be back soon with those lovely new designs I mentioned, but in the meantime, pop over to my site and check out my Super Stitcher Club and say hello on Facebook too!

Holly x

Leave a Reply

