Name Sampler Competition Time

I love a good competition & this one is very popular with my customers and newsletter subscribers.  All you have to do is come up with a new design theme for my personalised Name Sampler range.  Here are the two previous winners:

WinnersBoth of these designs are now really popular with my customers & yours could be next…

All you have to do is tell me your idea in this quick survey and I will decide on a winner from all the entries received by midnight on Friday, 11th April 2014.  But while you are thinking about your amazing design remember:

  • it needs to be adaptable (for lots of different names)
  • it should differ from those already on my website
  • to give as much detail as you can – I struggle with one word entries!

If your idea fits all of these conditions then go ahead and enter.  The winner receives a full cross stitch kit personalized with the name of their choice before anyone else gets one – it’s worth £29.99 and I throw in free postage as well (wherever you are in the world!).

So, get thinking & good luck.

H x

 

Leave a Reply

