Love my Chemistry!

Having an Etsy shop is allowing me to add charts that I would never dreamed of having on my website along with my very prim & proper name samplers!  I have this past few weeks been adding some Chemical Element charts that spell out words and with 5 uploaded already, I am looking forward to creating more.

GeNiUS

Not only do I get to figure out more words as I go, but I am also revisiting my happy days at school and university studying geology (yes, a bit sad I know, but I am most definitely a nerd and very proud of it!).

So, if you fancy stitching any of these, pop over to my Etsy Shop’s Chemical Element section and have a browse – and if you think of any wonderful words that I could add that would be great too…

Until next time, happy stitching folks!

H x

 

2 thoughts on “Love my Chemistry!

Leave a Reply

