Christmas is Coming…

I know – it’s not even October yet and I have already mentioned the ‘C’ word… But hey, I love the festive season and in the cold UK Winter there is nothing better to do on a school night than cross stitch!

So, I’m having a little pre-pre-Christmas sale and offering a 20% discount on my three lovely Christmas-themed cross stitch charts:

You can choose from Candy Canes, Snowman or Stockings and get a personalised chart emailed to you for just £16 (usually £20) when you order before 31st October 2016 – that’s a 20% saving and the first discount I’ve offered in ages.

Simply head over to the Christmas section of my website to see them all and get your discount.

Happy Xmas Stitching everyone!!

Leave a Reply

